I never speak to persuade

If there’s one thing I hate is when I have an opinion and some internet tough guy comes in and “shuts me down” because I’m supposedly “trying to tell people to…” bullmess.

I’ll say this right now because I’ll have a reference point.

I’ll NEVER speak to persuade anyone to think, say or do anything.

I think that people can say or do whatever they want as long as it’s not shouting out German swears while crapping on the American flag on a military graveyard while biting the neck of a goat corpse…all while naked and after a furious masturbation session covered in blood and Sunny Delight.

That deserves some kind of repercussion.

What I’m saying is that I’m not the kind of guy to blatantly demand people to do, think or say anything because at the end of the day, no one will actually listen and I don’t want to be responsible for anything bad that happens to other people.

You’ll never hear a guy going to jail say “But Manny said for me to…” because “this” specific Manny didn’t tell no one to do jack diddly.

If there’s one thing I can’t stand about society is how quickly things can go from bad to really bad simply because some people have a sick obsession with misinterpreting what people say.

“Could you please keep the noise down” is not a demand, it’s a question so by responding with “you don’t tell me what to do” just makes you look disrespectful AND stupid.

I purposely don’t be persuasive just so I can scope out who is and who isn’t a moron

Leave a Reply

