I Love Kids

I love kids so much I have no intention on ever having any of my own. I mean have you seen the people they got on this planet? You think I wanna raise kids in this?

Shameful.

There’s a reason why I am the way I am as far as welcoming, caring and angry as hell.

We live in a WORLD where bullshit seems to happen on the regular basis while KIDS are being born.

Look, I could give less of a damn about this generation because it seems like people are just REALLY obsessed with being as horrible as they can to each other.

But come on!

Kids shouldn’t have to be taught to be assholes, kids shouldn’t be forced to do shit that they have no clue about. Kids shouldn’t be taught how to be racists, drug addicts, brake tappers, shop lifters and stuff like that. I love how today’s society is all about bad parenting but the only thing they think a kid needs is a good ass kicking.

Look, I was a kid that got whipped just for staring, there IS a line between “discipline” and “abuse”.

I believe that you, as a parent,  need to learn empathy and try to see the world through your kid’s eyes. You were once that age so instead of forcing your kid to go to the boring ass retail store with you every time you wanna go out, take that kid to a park so they can run around and be crazy, I mean, it’s free and if you’re responsible, your kid won’t go far.

Hell if that kid is one of the introvert in practice, take that kid to the library and get it enthralled in books and stuff.

Teach your kid that being an asshole isn’t the way to go because being an asshole hasn’t worked for almost a century and it seems like older people still don’t get the message so it’s up to the kids (who are the future) to shake up this mindset and revolutionize the world for the better.

Change varies but damn, it’s 2016, we’re supposed to have flying cars and instead we still have racism.

What’s really goin’ on?

For the kids, let’s move forward before it’s about 2100 with people still complaining about the same thing.

Leave a Reply

