These past few days in review

Now, I see WordPress as another journal and so, I decide it’s probably a good idea to just go over the past few days.

First off, as much as I hate to say it, I’m sick as a dog.

I’ve been coughing up a storm for what feels like two weeks, Nyquil helps with the dry throat but I can’t even say eight words without damn near coughing up a lung.

However, because I didn’t have any sick days, I coughed my way through work anyway.

Before I didn’t have one anymore.

I got fired from my job a few days ago after taking a break when I wasn’t supposed to. I’m gonna own up to that I did something I wasn’t supposed to do and I got in trouble for it but now I’m up shit creek without a paddle and I’m hoping I can get hired (or viral) before my future (and final) income tax money dries up.

But in a case of mood whiplash, I found myself going to Houston again to check out another Reality of Wrestling show.

img_20161210_181619
Where I got this sweet picture taken

But even taking a picture with Queen Sharmelle, Booker T and Rey Mysterio didn’t completely make me feel better because a month prior to doing this, I jumped the gun and bought bus tickets to see this show (Christmas Chaos 2016…by the way, that show was LIT) and the possible Fantasy Camp the following week.

Only to find out that that specific event was cancelled and the bus ticket’s non-refundable so I’m just gonna take that loss.

These past few days have been a trollercoaster and the year isn’t completely up yet.

Also, I can’t find my gad-dang remote to my TV and my plants I’ve been working on look to be dying and I can’t put money into my phone because now I gotta keep up with all the money I got now.

I’m not sure if I can even get unemployment because I got fired instead of “laid off” (whatever that means) so my December 2016 was kind of a mess so far.

But I tell you this, though, that picture was worth it.

One thought on “These past few days in review”

Leave a Reply

